Menu

CDA Staff

Kimberly Bolin
President & CEO
(703) 208-1650
KimberlyB@cdaweb.net
Shane Boyle
Director of Member Engagement and Marketing
(703) 208-1649
ShaneB@CDAweb.net
Shannon Campagna
Policy Advisor
 
Michelle Grimm
Director of Administrative Services & Executive Assistant
(703) 208-1647
MichelleG@cdaweb.net
Kimberly Kissel
Director of Education
(703) 208-1640
KKissel@cdaweb.net
Gene Lange
General Counsel
Office: (703) 506-1260
Cell: (703) 915-5851
Gene@LangeThomas.com
 
John Ramminger
Director of Information Technology
Angie Simonetti
Executive Vice President
(703) 208-1648
AngieS@cdaweb.net
Alex Swaim
Senior Director of Technology & Communications
(703) 208-1645
AlexS@cdaweb.net
 
Lisa White
Editor, Convenience Distribution™ Magazine
(847) 639-3672
LisaW@cdaweb.net