Menu

CDA Staff

Kimberly Bolin
President & CEO
(703) 208-1650
KimberlyB@cdaweb.net
Angie Simonetti
Executive Vice President
(703) 208-1648
AngieS@CDAweb.net
Kimberly Kissel
Director of Education
(703) 208-1640
KKissel@cdaweb.net
Gene Lange
General Counsel
Office: (703) 506-1260
Cell: (703) 915-5851
Gene@LangeThomas.com
Alex Swaim
Senior Director of
Technology & Communications
(703) 208-1645
AlexS@cdaweb.net
Shannon Campagna
Policy Advisor

Lisa White
Editor, Convenience Distribution™ Magazine
(847) 639-3672
LisaW@cdaweb.net
Michelle Grimm
Director of Administrative Services & Executive Assistant
John Ramminger
Director of Information Technology