Kimberly Bolin
President & CEO
(703) 208-1650
KimberlyB@CDAWeb.net
Joel Brown
Vice President of Business Development, Membership, and Published Products
(703) 208-1649
JoelB@CDAWeb.net
Meredith Kimbrell
Director of Education and Communities
(703) 208-1648
MeredithK@CDAWeb.net
Bob Gatty
Editor, Convenience Distribution Magazine
(703) 208-1644
BobG@CDAWeb.net
Brittaney Thompson
Executive Assistant and Director of Administrative Services
(703) 208-1647
BrittaneyT@CDAWeb.net
Gene Lange
General Counsel
Office: (703) 506-1260
Cell: (703) 915-5851
Gene@LangeThomas.com
Alex Swaim
Director of Communications
(703) 208-1645
AlexS@CDAWeb.net
Shannon Campagna
Alston & Bird Senior Policy Advisor
(202) 239-3680
Shannon.Campagna@alston.com