Kimberly Bolin
President & CEO
(703) 208-1650
KimberlyB@cdaweb.net
Joel Brown
Vice President, Business Development, Membership and Published Products
(703) 208-1649
JoelB@cdaweb.net
Angie Simonetti
Director of Education
(703) 208-1648
AngieS@CDAweb.net
Gene Lange
General Counsel
Office: (703) 506-1260
Cell: (703) 915-5851
Gene@LangeThomas.com
Alex Swaim
Director of Communications
(703) 208-1645
AlexS@cdaweb.net
Shannon Campagna

Policy Advisor
(202) 400-1810
scampagna@capitoldecisions.com

Lisa White
Editor, Convenience Distribution™ Magazine
(847) 639-3672
LisaW@cdaweb.net
John Ramminger
Director of Information Technology
JohnR@cdaweb.net
Anne Mercer
Director of Administrative Services &
Executive Assistant
(703) 208-1647
AnneM@cdaweb.net