Kimberly Bolin
President & CEO
(703) 208-1650
KimberlyB@CDAWeb.net
Joel Brown
Vice President, Business Development, Membership and Published Products
(703) 208-1649
JoelB@CDAWeb.net
Carrie Abernathy
Vice President, Thought Leadership & Strategy
(703) 208-1646
CarrieA@CDAweb.net
Brittaney Thompson
Executive Assistant and Director of Administrative Services
(703) 208-1647
BrittaneyT@CDAWeb.net
Gene Lange
General Counsel
Office: (703) 506-1260
Cell: (703) 915-5851
Gene@LangeThomas.com
Alex Swaim
Director of Communications
(703) 208-1645
AlexS@CDAWeb.net
Shannon Campagna
Alston & Bird Senior Policy Advisor
(202) 239-3680
Shannon.Campagna@alston.com
Lisa White
Editor, Convenience Distribution™ Magazine
(847) 639-3672
LisaW@CDAweb.net
John Ramminger
Director of Information Technology
JohnR@CDAWeb.net