Warehouse-Delivered Snacks Committee - Multivendor Endcap Program


Above is a webinar specifically designed to explain in detail everything you need to know about the WDSC MVE program. Click here to view the presentation slides that accompany the webinar.


MVE - Proven Selling Power MVE (1 of 1)142w
Click on the video for more information about the value of the MVE Program.

Multivendor Endcaps Deliver More Profits

MVEGetStartedbrochure

This distributor-delivered multivendor endcap includes an optimized selection of snacks and candies that customers want most.  It helps maximize profits in a small space by giving sales leaders premium position and visibility. Multvendor endcap solutions can increase total snack category sales by 18.5% and gross margin by 22.3%.

To learn how to get started with MVEs, click here.

More Helpful MVE Documents:

CDA Antitrust Guidelines
WDSC InfoMetrics Rack Tracking Requirements
CDA, WDSC MVE Cost Share Example

Put the Power of a Multivendor Endcap in your store by contacting one of our participating manufacturers below:

General Mills - Steve Harris, steve.harris@genmills.com

The Hershey Company - Brent Cotten, bcotten@hersheys.com

Jack Link’s Beef Jerky - Scott Hill, scott.hill@jacklinks.com

Kellogg Company - Bill Henry, bill.henry@kellogg.com

The Kraft Heinz Company - Mark Prochorenko, mark.prochorenko@kraftHeinzCompany.com

Mars Chocolate North America - John Cooke, JohnCooke@co-consult.net

Oberto Brands - Thad Zipp, thad.zipp@oberto.com

Procter & Gamble Distributing LLC - Vincent Delgado, Delgado.vm@pg.com

Wrigley, a subsidiary of Mars, Inc. - Sean Tracy, sean.tracy@wrigley.com

CDA Contact: Joel Brown